Other Markets Sheffield

In addition to traditional markets and fairs, there are several other markets in Sheffield held throughout the year.

We hold the rights for a number of these other markets in Sheffield, so you’ll need to contact us directly for a licence if you’re interesting in holding one of your own.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE ONLY LICENSED BY THE COUNCIL, NOT ORGANISED BY THEM.  ANY ENQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE ORGANISERS OF THE EVENT

 

Fox Valley Shopping Centre hold a market every Friday

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN OCTOBER

Saturday 19th October

  • Elsecar At the Races Ltd. , The Corporation - Retro Trainer and clothing Market/ Festival
  • Lou Lou's Vintage Fairs Ltd., Sheffield City Hall - Vintage Fashion Market

Friday 25th October

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Saturday 26th October

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Cycle Jumble
  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • The Velvet Burlesque, City Hall - Grand Hallowe'en Ball with Stalls
  • Botanical Area Community Association, Jubilee Centre, Wilson Road - Table top

Sunday 27th October

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market
  • Major Events Team, Fargate, Town Hall Square, Pinstone Street, Tudor Square, Barkers Pool, Peace Gardens, Winter Gardens and The Moor - "Out of this World" Festival of Sci-fi, Magic and Halloween

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN NOVEMBER

Friday 1st November

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • Events Collective Ltd., Botanical Gardens - "Illuminate the Gardens"

Saturday 2nd November

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • Events Collective Ltd., Botanical Gardens - "Illuminate the Gardens"

Sunday 3rd November

  • Freelance Market Organiser, Abbeydale Picture House - Flea Market
  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • Events Collective Ltd., Botanical Gardens - "Illuminate the Gardens"

Saturday 9th November

  • St. Thomas Crookes Church - Nearly New Toys
  • Ecclesall Primary School - Toy Sale

Sunday 10th November

  • Baby & Children's Market, Handsworth Grange Community Sports College - Baby & Children's Market Nearly New Sale

Thursday 14th November to the 24th December - Christmas Market at Fargate, Town Hall Square & Peace Gardens

Saturday 16th November

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Sunday 17th November

  • Ridgeway Sports & social Club - Farmers/Craft Market
  • Major Events Team, Fargate, Town Hall Square, Pinstone Street, Surrey Street, Tudor Square, Barkers Pool, Peace Gardens, Winter Gardens and The Moor - City Centre Christmas Light Switch On

Saturday 23rd November

  • Whirlow Hall Farm Trust - Christmas Fair
  • Cross Scyths - Christmas Fair
  • Friends of Westbourne, Westbourne Junior School - Christmas fair

Sunday 24th November

  • Friends of Greenhill Library - Table Top
  • Whirlow Hall Farm Trust - Christmas Fair
  • 4SLC (for Stocksbridge Leisure Centre) Trust Ltd, Stocksbridge Leisure Centre - Christmas Fayre
  • Water Lily Events, Grenoside Community Association

Friday 29th November

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Saturday 30th November

  • Heeley City Farm - Table Top
  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • Sheffield Royal Society for the Blind - Christmas Market
  • Hackenthorpe Community Centre - Christmas Fair
  • Friends of Bradway Primary School, Bradway School - Christmas Fair
  • Sheffield Industrial Museums Trust, Kelham Island - Victorian Christmas Makret

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN DECEMBER

Sunday 1st December

  • Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre - Christmas Market
  • Crookes Forum, Stannington View Road/Colchester Road - Street Market
  • Greenhill/Bradway TARA, The Tenants Hall, Gresley Road - Table Top
  • Freelance Market Organiser, Abbeydale Picture House - Flea Market
  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Monday 2nd December

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road, Glen Road - Farmers Markets

Friday 6th December

  • Friends of Greenhill Primary School, Greenhill Primary School - Christmas Fayre
  • Owlerbrook Primary School - Christmas Fayre

Saturday 7th December

  • St. Mary's Church Ecclesfield, The Gatty Hall Ecclesfield - Christmas Fayre
  • High Storrs School - Christmas Fayre
  • Clifford All Saints Primary School - Christmas Fayre

Sunday 8th December

  • Kelham Island & Neepsend Community Alliance, Ball Street, Kelham Island - Food & Drink Market
  • Sharrow Vale Community Assoc., Sharrow Vale Road - Farmers Market
  • Firth Park Festival Committee, Firth Park - Community Event

Friday 13th December

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Saturday 14th December

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market
  • The Sportsman Inn - Christmas fair

Sunday 15th December

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Saturday 20th December

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Saturday 21st December

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market
  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market

Sunday 22nd December

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre - Artisan Market