Other Markets Sheffield

In addition to traditional markets and fairs, there are several other markets in Sheffield held throughout the year.

We hold the rights for a number of these other markets in Sheffield, so you’ll need to contact us directly for a licence if you’re interesting in holding one of your own.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE ONLY LICENSED BY THE COUNCIL, NOT ORGANISED BY THEM.  ANY ENQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE ORGANISERS OF THE EVENT

 

LICENSED EVENTS IN 2018 

Fox Valley Shopping Centre hold a market every Friday

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN 2019

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN JANUARY

Sunday 20th January 2018

  • Sheffield City Trust, Ponds Forge ISC - Table Top

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN FEBRUARY

Saturday 16th February

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN MARCH

Saturday 16th March

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN APRIL

Saturday 20th April

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Saturday 27th April

  • St. Thomas Crookes Church - Nearly New Sale of Children's Clothes & Baby Equipment

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN MAY

Saturday 18th May

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN JUNE

Saturday 15th June

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN JULY

Saturday 20th July

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN AUGUST

Saturday 17th August

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN SEPTEMBER

Saturday 21st September

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall, Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN OCTOBER

Saturday 19th October

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN NOVEMBER

Saturday 16th November

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN DECEMBER

Saturday 21st December

  • Ibbotson Memorial Field Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market