Other Markets Sheffield

In addition to traditional markets and fairs, there are several other markets in Sheffield held throughout the year.

We hold the rights for a number of these other markets in Sheffield, so you’ll need to contact us directly for a licence if you’re interesting in holding one of your own.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE ONLY LICENSED BY THE COUNCIL, NOT ORGANISED BY THEM.  ANY ENQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE ORGANISERS OF THE EVENT

 

Fox Valley Shopping Centre hold a market every Friday

Saturday 28th March

  • St. Mary' Community Centre - Sheffield Makers Fair

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN APRIL

Saturday 4th April

  • Golden Orbit, The Showroom - Flea Market

Sunday 5th April

  • Friends of Grennhill Library, Greenhill Community Library - Artisan Table Top  

Monday 13th April

  • Friends of the Porter Valley, Endcliffe Park - Table Top Sale  

Saturday 18th April

  • Norton Farmers market, St.James Church, Norton - Farmers Market

Saturday 25th April

  • St.Thomas Crookes Church - Nearly New Children's Clothes & Baby Equipment Sale
  • Plantswap UK, Hagglers Corner - Table top Sale

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN MAY

Saturday 2nd May

  • Sheffield & District Family History Society, Crown Plaza Royal Victoria - Table Top
  • St. Mary's Community centre - Sheffield Makers Fair

Sunday 3rd May

  • Abbeydale Picture House - Flea Market

Friday 8th May

  • Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre - Craft & Gift Market  

Sunday 10th May

  • Renishaw Hall & Gardens - Plant/ Food/Craft Fair

Monday 25th May

  • Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre - Fun Day with Market stalls

Saturday 30th May

  • St. Mary's Community Centre - Cycle Jumble

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN JUNE

Sunday 7th June

  • Abbeydale Picture House - Flea Market

Sunday 14th June

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road & Glen Road - Market

Sunday 21st June

  • Firth Park Festival Committee, Firth Park Open Space - Craft Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN JULY

Saturday 4th July

  • Sharrow Festival Committee, Mount Pleasent Park - Festival

Saturday 5th July

  • Kelham Island & Neepsend Community Alliance, Ball Street, Ball Street Bridge - Food & Drink Market

Saturday 11th July

  • St. May's Community Centre - Up Cycled Market

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN AUGUST

Sunday 2nd August

  • Renishaw Hall & Gardens - Plant/Food/Craft Fair

Sunday 9th August

  • Handswoth Old Rectory Community Centre - Music Festival & Stalls

Saturday 15th August

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Arena - Table top

Saturday 16th August

  • Renishaw Hall & Gardens - Plant/Food/Craft Market

Monday 31st August

  • Handswoth Old Rectory Community Centre - Fun Day & Stalls

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN SEPTEMBER

Sunday 6th September

  • Freinds of Greenhill Library, Greenhill Community Library - Artisan Tabe Top

Sunday 13th September

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road & Glen Road - Market
  • Kelham Island & Neepsend Community Alliance, Ball Street, Ball Street Bridge - Food & Drink Market

Saturday 19th September

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Arena - Tabel top

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN OCTOBER

Saturday 24th October

  • St. Mary's Comunity Centre - Cycle Jumble

EVENTS TO BE HELD IN NOVEMBER

Saturday 14th November

  • Sheffield Peace & Craft Fair, Town Hall - Table Top

Saturday 21st November

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Arena - Table Top

Sunday 22nd November

  • Friends of Greenhill Library, Greenhill Community Library - Artisan Table Top 

Sunday 29th November

  • Handswoth Old Rectory Community Centre - Christmas Market
  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road & Glen Road - Market

MARKETS TO BE HELD IN DECEMBER

Saturday 5th December

  • Sheffield Sellers on Etsy, Trafalgar Warehouse - Arts & Crafts Market

Sunday 6th December

  • Sheffield Sellers on Etsy, Trafalgar Warehouse - Arts & Crafts Market
  • Kelham Island & Neepsend Community Alliance, Ball Street, Ball Street Bridge - Food & Drink Market