Car Boot Sales Sheffield

These Sheffield car boot sales are perfect for local residents looking to raise funds in exchange for items they no longer need.

Popular at a number of locations throughout the city, they are always vibrant and fun occasions.

We hold the market rights for car boots sales in Sheffield and car boot sales near Sheffield. If you’re planning on holding a car boot or table top sale, then you’ll need to either inform us or apply for a licence.

Our licensing policy and application form is downloadable here

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL THE EVENTS LISTED ARE NOT ORGANISED BY THE COUNCIL, THEY ARE ONLY LICENSED BY THE COUNCIL.  ANY ENQUIRIES ABOUT THESE EVENTS SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE ORGANISERS

LICENSED CAR BOOT SALES 2018

EVENTS IN MAY

 Sunday 27th May

  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground
  • RSPCA Sheffield Branch, Stadium Way

EVENTS IN JUNE

Sunday 3rd June

  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground
  • Tesco, Montgommerry Terrace Road

Saturday 9th June

  • Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre
  • Crosspool Forum, Crosspool Tavern

Sunday 10th June

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

Saturday 16th June

  • STEP Development Trust, The Venue, Stocksbridge

Sunday 17th June

  • High Storrs School - Car Boot/Plant Sale
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

Saturday 23rd June

  • St. Mark's Parish Church, Mosborough

Sunday 24th June

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground
  • RSPCA Sheffield Branch, Stadium Way
  • reserved CB, Stannington Park

EVENTS IN JULY

Sunday 1st July

  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

Sunday 8th July

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground
  • Silverdale School
  • Abbey Lane School

Sunday 22nd July

  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground
  • RSPCA Sheffield Branch
  • reserved CB, Stannington Park

Sunday 29th July

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club
  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Sports Arena
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

EVENTS IN AUGUST

Sunday 5th August

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Sports Arena
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

Sunday 12th August

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Sports Arena
  • Treasure Trove Fairs, Bowshaw Showground

Sunday 19th August

  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Sports Arena
  • reserved CB, Stannington Park

Sunday 26th August

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club
  • HASA Enterprises CIC, Hillsborough Sports Arena

EVENTS IN SEPTEMBER

Saturday 8th September

  • Crosspool Forum, Crosspool Tavern

Saturday 15th September

  • Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre

Sunday 23rd September

  • Thorpe Hesley & High Green Cricket Club