Other Markets Sheffield

In addition to traditional markets and fairs, there are several other markets in Sheffield held throughout the year.

We hold the rights for a number of these other markets in Sheffield, so you’ll need to contact us directly for a licence if you’re interesting in holding one of your own.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE ONLY LICENSED BY THE COUNCIL, NOT ORGANISED BY THEM.  ANY ENQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE ORGANISERS OF THE EVENT

 

LICENSED EVENTS IN 2017

A market will be held every Friday from 1st June 2017 to 31st May 2018 at Fox Valley, Stocksbridge 

EVENTS IN FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 17th February

  • Malaysian Food Market - King Edward VII Lower School

Saturday 24th February

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market
  • Sheffield Steel Rollergirls, Ponds Forge Leisure Centre - Market

Saturday 17th February

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

EVENTS IN MARCH 2018

Sunday 11th March

  • Kelham Island Community Alliance, Ball Street & Ball Street Bridge - Farmers Market

Wednesday 14th March

  • University of Sheffield Enterprise, Sheffield Students' Union, Western Bank - Table Top

Saturday 17th March

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Sunday 18th March

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road, Sheldon Road, Byron Road and Glen Road - Farmers Market

Tuesday 20th March

  • Water Lily Events, Shirecliffe Community Centre - Psychic Pamper Night

EVENTS IN APRIL 2018

Saturday 21st April

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market
  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

Sunday 22nd April

  • Sharrow Vale Community Assoc., Sharrow Vale Road area - Farmers Market

Saturday 28th April

  • St. Thomas Crookes Church - Nearly New Children's Clothes & Baby Equipment Sale

EVENTS IN MAY 2018

Thursday 10th May

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market
  • Firth Park Academy - Spring Fair

Saturday 10th May

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

Saturday 26th May

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

EVENTS IN JUNE 2018

Saturday 2nd June

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

Saturday 9th June

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market
  • Sheffield & District Family History Society, SWFC - Family History Fair

Saturday 16th June

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Sunday 17th June

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road, Sheldon Road, Byron Road and Glen Road - Farmers Market

Sunday 24th June

  • Kelham Island Community Alliance, Ball Street & Ball Street Bridge - Farmers Market

EVENTS IN JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July

  • Sharrow Festiva at Mount Pleasant Park (off Abbeydale Road)
  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

Sunday 8th July

  • Sharrow Vale Community Assoc., Sharrow Vale Road area - Farmers Market

Saturday 21st July

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Saturday 18th August

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Sunday 9th September

  • Rain Rescue, Sheffield Manor Lodge - Dog Show with stalls

Saturday 15th September

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Sunday 16th September

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road, Sheldon Road, Byron Road and Glen Road - Farmers Market

Saturday 29th September

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

EVENTS IN OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 20th October

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradffield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Saturday 27th October

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

EVENTS IN NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 10th November

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market

Saturday 17th November

  • Ibbotson Memorial Village Trust, Bradfield Village Hall - Farmers Market

Saturday 24th November

  • St. Mary's Community Centre, Bramall Lane - Market
  • Whirlow Hall Farm Trust - Christmas Fair

Sunday 25th November

  • Whirlow Hall Farm Trust - Christmas Fair

EVENTS IN DECEMBER

Sunday 2nd December

  • Kelham Island Community Alliance, Ball Street & Ball Street Bridge - Farmers Market
  • Sharrow Vale Community Assoc., Sharrow Vale Road area - Farmers Market

Sunday 9th December

  • Nether Edge Neighbourhood Group, Nether Edge Road, Sheldon Road, Byron Road and Glen Road - Farmers Market