Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • 13 November 2017
  • (0)

We're getting ready for Christmas here in the markets, so if you are popping in to get some festive goodies, please check our opening times over Christmas and New Year...

The Moor Market:

Saturday 23 December 8am - 6pm                                    
Sunday 24 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 25 & Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28 December 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 29 December 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30 December 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday 31 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 1 January Closed
Tuesday 2 January 8:30am - 5:30pm

The Market Place at Crystal Peaks:

Saturday 23 December 8am - 5:30pm                                 
Sunday 24 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 25 & Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December  9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28 December 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 29 December 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30 December 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday 31 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 1 January Closed
Tuesday 2 Janaury 9am - 5:30pm

Wishing all our customers a wonderful festive season.